moleskine large memo pockets

21 March 2006


I covet this. I’m not sure what I’d use it for. I used the small memo pockets to hold a Hipster PDA with 3×5″ index cards for awhile, but when I got my 2006 Weekly Planner I phased out the HPDA system.

Does anyone have the large memo pockets? Like it? What do you use yours for?

One Response to “moleskine large memo pockets”

  1. Alisher Says:

    I have it, and like it. I am using it at office and while traveling across Russia. Also two days ago my boss has seen it, and bought it too. 🙂


Leave a Reply

