ADOC system notebook

21 March 2006


My favorite little notebook for taking class notes. I bought it in London but have found similar ones recently in the states. It’s a great size to carry around.

7 Responses to “ADOC system notebook”

  1. Julia Says:

    Interesting! These look like the same system that Levenger calls Circa. I agree, it’s a great system for class notes. I carry just one main notebook to classes, and then separate out the pages into individual notebooks each week.

  2. Irian Says:

    I have been looking for a notebook like that for ages. Still trying to find something like this in Canada 😐
    Nice find 🙂

  3. Bill S. Says:

    Just so you know, you can purchase these through their website: http://www.adocsystems.com. I hope you don’t mind me posting this here, I just thought it would be convenient if you wanted to purchase them.

  4. Sam G. Says:

    It been some time since any of these posts, but I just came across this and tried the link to adoc systems, and it doesn’t work. I’ve seen Levenger’s version of this type of product (Circa). Has anyone seen anything else like this in the US?


  5. Where in London? I am in Spain, and I am visiting London soon. I have the staples ARC punch, but I need smaller disks than the ones ARC sells. I know ADOC has smaller disks. We are in 2014 now 🙂


Leave a Reply

