almost a year?

21 December 2007

My apologies for the extremely extended absence.  I know that I find it irritating when blogs I love go dormant… I’m going to start posting again – I have some new stuff, new fancy journals, new papers, and a new calendar for a new year.  So, if there’s anyone still out there listening, hang in there. Happy new year to all.  Write, draw – be a paper snob, and feel free to tell me about it.  I love hearing from you. 

2 Responses to “almost a year?”

  1. Geryalex Says:

    Please, come back :) I found your blog a few days ago, read all posts and I like everything very much. Can’t wait to see something new :)

  2. Adina Putcha Says:

    “Sometimes a scream is better than a thesis.”- Ralph Waldo Emerson (1803-1882)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

